Cobertura de Analistas
FirmaAnalistaE-mail
BTG Pactual
Alonso Aramburú
alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com
Credicorp Capital
María Ignacia Flores
miflores@credicorpcapital.com
InteligoJulio Torres
jtorres@inteligogroup.com
Itau BBACarolina Ratto
carolina.ratto@itau.cl
JefferiesPedro Baptistapbaptista@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Joseph Giordano
joseph.giordano@jpmorgan.com
JP Morgan
Nicolás Larrain
nicolas.larrain@jpmorgan.com
Kallpa
Marco Contreras
mcontreras@kallpasab.com
Larrain Vial
Joel Lederman
jlederman@larrainvial.com
Renta 4Cesar Romerocesar.romero@renta4.pe
Seminario SAB
Sebastian Cruz
scruz@seminariosab.com.pe